You can now add more than one photo per update, and you can delete photos that have not been synced yet.
For now, there is two things you need to be aware of when using more than one photo:
1. Reports will still use the main photo, if you have several photos, the system will pick the last one from the last update as the main photo.
2. For users who have not updated the app (3.5.0), only the main photos will displayed.
Visually there is few changes. In the app, the old "History" icon is moved to the linked text "View X more":
Logg på hvis du vil legge inn en kommentar.